Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park

St Helens, Tasmania


4.5 stars
BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park, St Helens, Tasmania

St Helens is the largest town on the East Coast of Tasmania and the park is in walking distance from town. Close to nearby attractions Binalong Bay, Bay of Fires, St Columba Water falls and Freycinet National Park. Great fishing, surfing, diving, wineries and 4-wheel driving. There are so many interesting attractions just waiting for your exploration and discovery. BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park has accommodation options from luxury cabins, powered and ensuite sites, perfect for a family holiday, romantic getaway or sight-seeing.

Cabin Accommodation

Caravan and Camping Sites


BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park is the perfect holiday destination with a large variety of accommodation options. Suited to everyone from Family Holidays to Camping and Caravan stays to the corporate traveller. Family Villas and Valley View Units, standard units, and budget ensuite cabins. Powered and unpowered sites, camping area and ensuite sites.

Open the calendar popup.

Park Features

  • Close to Shopping Precinct
  • Close to Tourist Attractions
  • Internet Kiosk
  • Kids Activities
  • Jumping Pillow
  • Security Boom Gate
  • Spectacular Location
  • Surrounded by National Parks
  • Only minutes walk from the town centre
  • Kids Club available during holiday periods
  • Wineries close by

About Us

About Us Image

BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park Winner of the Tourism Tasmania State Awards 2008, 2009 & 2010 Hall of Fame Winner. Closest caravan park to Bay of Fires - voted by Lonely Planet as the world's No.1 Beach and the gateway to the East coast tourist attractions Binalong Bay, Freycinet.

Dogs are not allowed at BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park
Hall of Fame Hall of Fame

Tasmanian Tourism Awards


Winner Winner

Tasmanian Tourism Award


Winner Winner

Tasmanian Tourism Awards


Stay connected with:
BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia